



Home > About Us > Our Committees and Task Forces > Infrastructure and Sustainable Growth Committee

## Infrastructure and Sustainable Growth Committee

The Business Council of Australia's Infrastructure and Sustainable Growth Committee advocates better planning of infrastructure to support growth, productivity and improved living standards.

## **Committee membership**

Grant King, Origin Energy Limited (Committee Chairman) Paul Broad, Snowy Hydro Limited Scott Charlton, Transurban Group Alan Cransberg, Alcoa of Australia Tony Cripps, HSBC Bank Australia Limited Geoff Cundle, Swire Tony Harrington AM, Minter Ellison Andy Holmes, BP Australasia Alex Keisser, GDF SUEZ Australian Energy David Knox, Santos Limited Lambros Lambrou, Aon Risk Solutions Australia Steve McCann, Lend Lease Mick McCormack, APA Group Kerrie Mather, Sydney Airport Nicholas Moore, Macquarie Group Limited Tony Nunan, BG Group Lindsay Partridge AM, Brickworks Limited Luke Sayers, PwC Australia Kevin Skelton, Bank of America Merrill Lynch Andrew Smith, Shell Australia Limited Wayne Spanner, Norton Rose Fulbright Australia Mark Steinert, Stockland Guy Templeton, WSP I Parsons Brinckerhoff Andrew Vesey, AGL Energy Limited Carolyn Viney, Grocon Group Peter Wasow, Alumina

The BCA Secretariat contact for this committee is Simon Pryor, Executive Director, Infrastructure and Regulation.

The BCA Secretariat contact on climate change and emissions trading policy is Maria Tarrant, Adviser.



Back to top

Our Structure

Our Board

## Our Committees and Task Forces

Our Members

Our Staff

Privacy policy
Website terms of use
Contact us
Copyright 2014 Business Council of Australia