

Q,

About us
About gas
Policy areas
Media centre
Statistics

Home > About us > Our structure > Governing Board

Governing Board

The Governing Board is chaired by the President, with an elected Board composed of representatives of its member companies and federations. The Governing Board, including the executive committee, meets at least four times a year. The executive committee is composed of one President, and three Vice-Presidents.

Our President is elected by the Board elected every two years.

The Governing Board defines the policies and strategies of Eurogas and determines the budget and financing, which is then submitted to the General Assembly for approval.

The General Assembly convenes twice a year to approve the annual budget, sets out the association's objectives, elects the executive committee and board members.

In this section

- Executive Committee
- Board members

Executive Committee



Klaus SCHÄFER
Chairman of the Board of Management and CEO,
Uniper









Martin
HERRMANN
Vice-Chairman,
Czech Gas
Association

Massimo
MANTOVANI
Chief Midstream
Gas &
Power Officer,
Eni

NEVIASKI
Executive Vice
President,
Energy
Management
and Trading,
ENGIE

Edouard

Slavko
PREOCANIN
President,
Shell Energy
Europe

Board members

Associations & Federations

Mr Martin Herrmann Czech Gas Association, Czech Republic

Mr Jérôme Ferrier AFG - Association Française du Gaz, France

FGW - Fachverband der Gas- und Wärmeversorgungsunternehmungen, Dr Peter Layr

Austria

Mr Antoni Peris

Mingot

SEDIGAS, Spain

Mr Philippe Petitpierre Swiss Association of Gas Industry (Swissgas), Switzerland

Dr Anke Tuschek BDEW Bundesverband der Energie- und Wasserwirtschaft, Germany

Ms Medy C. van der

Laan

Energie-Nederland, the Netherlands

Companies

Mr Antonio Basolas Gas Natural Fenosa, Spain

Mr Gerhard Holtmeier Thüga, Germany

Mr Ulf Heit müller VNG - Verbundnetz Gas Aktiengesellschaft, Germany

Mr Theodoros Kitsakos DEPA, Greece

Dr Markus Krebber RWE Supply & Trading, Germany

Mr Claudio Machetti **ENEL Trade**, Italy

Mr Massimo Mantovani Eni, Italy

Mr Edouard Neviaski **ENGIE**, France

Mr Pierre Poncik Slovenský plynárenský priemysel (SPP), Slovakia

Mr Slavko Preocanin Shell Energy Europe, United Kingdom

Mr Klaus Schäfer **Uniper**, Germany

Mr Pierre Vergerio Edison, Italy

Mr Laurent Vivier TOTAL, France



Our mission, vision, objectives



Our structure



Governing Board



👫 Our team



TOP

© 2017 EUROGAS

Sitemap Disclaimer Privacy & cookie statement Contact





